Activities

There’s So Much To Do In Helena

Helena has so many things to do and great restaurants!
Take a look at the list below for
some great ideas to keep you busy while you are visiting the Queen City.

Night Life -enjoy Helena’s 5 breweries, distillery and wine bar, live music and food!
Lewis and Clark Brewery (www.lewisandclarkbrewing.com)
Blackfoot River Brewing Company (https://blackfootriverbrewing.com/)
Crooked Furrow Brewery (https://gulchdistillers.com/)
Snow Hop Brewery (http://www.snowhopbrewery.com/)
Gulch Distillers (https://gulchdistillers.com/)

Restaurants
On Broadway (https://onbroadwayinhelena.com/)
Luccas (https://www.luccasitalian.com/)
Mediterranean Grille (http://mediterraneangrillhelena.com/)
Benny’s Bistro (https://bennyshelena.com/)
Silver Star Steak House (https://silverstarsteakco.com/)
Bella Roma (http://ristorantebellaroma.com/)
Windbag Saloon and Grill (https://windbag-saloon-grill.business.site/)
Bert and Ernies (http://www.bertandernieshelena.com/)

Broadwater Hot Springs (http://broadwatermt.com/)
Exploration Works/Montana Science Center (https://www.explorationworks.org/)
Montana State Capital Building (https://www.visitmt.com/)
Montana Historical Society (https://mhs.mt.gov/)
Holter Museum (https://www.holtermuseum.org/)
Archie Bray Foundation (http://archiebray.org/)
Grandstreet Theater (https://grandstreettheatre.com/)
Myrna Loy Center (https://themyrnaloy.com/)
Gates of the Mountains Boat Tour (http://www.gatesofthemountains.com/)
Last Chance Train Tour (https://lctours.com/)
Reeders Alley (https://reedersalley.com/)
Montana State Parks (http://stateparks.mt.gov/)
Lake Life – Camp, boat, fish and play at one of Helena’s Lakes: Holter, Hauser, Canyon Ferry and Lake Helena (https://helenair.com/)

Fishing – Montana calls to the Flyfishermen and some of the states best rivers are right around Helena (https://www.montanafishingoutfitters.com/)
Indoor Rock Climbing (https://www.stonetreeclimbing.com/)